

## **DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL DWARKA**

## **LIST OF MEMBERS OF SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE**

1.	Mr. B. K. Chaturvedi	Chairman	DPS Society, F- Block, East of Kailash, New Delhi
2.	Prof. B.P. Khandelwal	Vica I hairnarcan	DPS Society, F- Block, East of Kailash, New Delhi
3.	Mr. V. K. Shunglu	Member	DPS Society, F- Block, East of Kailash, New Delhi
4.	Rear Admiral M.M. Chopra	Member	DPS Society, F- Block, East of Kailash, New Delhi
5.	Mr. Pramod Grover	Member	DPS Society, F- Block, East of Kailash, New Delhi
6.	Mr. Indrajit Seth	1/10111001	DPS Society, F- Block, East of Kailash, New Delhi
7.	Mr. V. M. Thapar	Member	DPS Society, F- Block, East of Kailash, New Delhi
8.	Mr. A.K. Hazarika	1410111001	DPS Society, F- Block, East of Kailash, New Delhi
9.	Dr. Jyoti Sharma	Member	DPS Society, F- Block, East of Kailash, New Delhi
10.	Ms. Namita Pradhan	Wichioci	DPS Society, F- Block, East of Kailash, New Delhi
11.	Dr. Tej Pal Singh	DE's Nominee	Principal, Rajkiya Pratibha Vikas Vidyalaya, Sec-10, Dwarka, New Delhi
12.	Mr. Shashi Kant Singh	I I H & NOMINEE	Principal, Govt.(Co-Ed) Senior Secondary School, Sector-II, Dwarka
13.	Ms. Surender Kaur	Advisory Board Nominee	Vice Principal, SKV, Samalka, Gurgaon
14.	Ms. Kiran Sharma	Advisory Board Nominee	Vice Principal, SKV, Chhawla, Najafgarh
15.	Mr. Satish Malik	P.T.A. Rep.	1004, Chitrakut Dham Society, Plot No.2, Sector-19, Dwarka, New Delhi -110075
16.	Ms. Hema Kapoor	Staff Rep.	Delhi Public School, Dwarka, Sector-3, Phase-1, Dwarka, New Delhi
17.	Ms. Kanupriya Sethi	Staff Rep.	Delhi Public School, Dwarka, Sector-3, Phase-1, Dwarka, New Delhi
18.	Ms. Sunita Tanwar	i illicipai Calli Mallagoi	Delhi Public School, Dwarka, Sector-3, Phase-1, Dwarka, New Delhi